Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Michael C. from MARLBORO, MA on 12/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are Very honest. The shop is well taken care of and very clean. It is a very well run organization. They stand by there work and will always make sure you are satisfied"
5 star rating
Tony C. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 10/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very professional!"
5 star rating
Kelly L. from WAYLAND, MA on 10/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, reliable, and went above and beyond what I expected. They completed work for a fraction of what BMW dealer was going to charge me and even provided a roundtrip Uber ride for me."
5 star rating
Charles E. G. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 10/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer friendly and grounded recommendations on repairs. A well run business."
5 star rating
Mare T. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 7/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would and have told all my friends and family how great you guys are! Many of them are now your customers, it is so nice to have a mechanic I trust!"
5 star rating
Geraldo S. from Framingham, MA on 6/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional"
5 star rating
W. J. from Framingham, MA on 5/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"quality of work and customer service were fantastic"
5 star rating
William L. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch. I used to sell Lexus so I know service and this experience, the waiting room, the service the people were top notch."
5 star rating
Joe from Framingham, MA on 4/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Edesio and his guys do excellent and timely work!"
5 star rating
Mike W. from SUDBURY, MA on 4/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, friendly, and capable service provider. Good judgment on what work is urgent and what work can be deferred. I will bring other cars there without hesitation."
5 star rating
Charles G. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 3/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend highly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 3/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer oriented and quality work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 2/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Go for it!"
5 star rating
Wasley P. from Framingham, MA on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"beste car care!!!"
5 star rating
Fred from Framingham, MA on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great service!"
5 star rating
Julia S. from NATICK, MA on 11/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is hands down the best and MOST TRUSTWORTHY service you can find anywhere in Metrowest!"
5 star rating
Darren B. from Framingham, MA on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, I can't tell you how comprehensive the vehicle reports are with all the latest technology and staff knowledge you won't find a better auto service specialists."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 9/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant,customer oriented"
5 star rating
Luciana from Framingham, MA on 9/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That it is a consistently reliable service provider"
5 star rating
Barry from Framingham, MA on 8/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always tell people that they are excellent."
5 star rating
Doug K. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"From the first phone call I placed, they were extremely friendly and helpful. I asked them to evaluate the 2004 Audi my son was driving. I received a 12 page report on all aspects of the car. Edisio reviewed the report with me and recommended which items were a safety concern, and which items could wait for now. Included in the report were pictures showing the areas of concern. I highly recommend Framngham Auto Service for their professionalism, courtesy, and thoroughness."
5 star rating
Francisco O. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 7/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very profissional."
5 star rating
Neya K. from NEWTON, MA on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they went above and beyond our expectations"
5 star rating
David K. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been driving for over 30 years and I've never encountered a place as honest confident and enjoyable to work with"
5 star rating
David L. K. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 3/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that only once or twice in a lifetime do you find a vendor who cares about quality, service and people as much as Edesio and his associates at FAS. They have been a lifesaver for me, and I highly recommend them to anyone with a car."
5 star rating
Christian P. from Framingham, MA on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional,clean place,good work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 1/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go there. They are great and will solve your car problem."
5 star rating
Edith A. from MALDEN, MA on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, excellent customer service. You walk into the place and it's like a doctor's office, very clean very organized and they're up to date with today's technology, they even have an app!!! Where you can verify you car service status, schedule an appointment and you even get pictures of the parts that were worked on or needs work/replacement. I'm impressed!! Definitely will keep this mechanics from now on!"
5 star rating
Gui from Framingham, MA on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality! Great staff!"
5 star rating
Sandy from Framingham, MA on 11/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"F.A.S. Is honest, efficient, friendly, and amazing. Quickly diagnose issues and present resolutions with the first few hours of dropping off my vehicle. I have brought my vehicle here for years and would not choose to go anywhere else. Always pleasant to deal with and very proactive."
5 star rating
Charles G. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 11/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, professional auto service shop. Excellent communication and it appears the shop is clean and well maintained."
5 star rating
Lee J S. from W BARNSTABLE, MA on 11/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Qualified,fair,honest"
5 star rating
Alex from Framingham, MA on 10/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional,clean, and fraendly customer service"
5 star rating
Stephen K. from BOSTON, MA on 10/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, honest approach, timely repairs"
5 star rating
Mariana P. from HOPKINTON, MA on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good first impression"
5 star rating
Linda D. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, trustworthy & accommodating. They offer fair prices & they don't try to up sell you on parts you really don't need."
5 star rating
Joseph & Roseli C. from TEWKSBURY, MA on 9/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and respect is their code"
5 star rating
Joe C. from TEWKSBURY, MA on 9/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They will be very happy with the quality of the services."
5 star rating
Laura B. from CAMBRIDGE, MA on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciated my experience with FAS. Their customer service was exceptional. They listened to my issue and were friendly. As for the work, they thoroughly inspected my car and gave me visual and written information about what it needed. They were upfront with the cost and charged a reasonable price. The quality of work seems great! I think I've found a new mechanic."
5 star rating
Fabiano from Framingham, MA on 7/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service !!!"
5 star rating
Marcio A. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 7/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go there you can trust! I recommended to a friend."
5 star rating
Brunno M. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!! Junior is very professional"
5 star rating
Linda D. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 6/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very reliable & trust worthy."
5 star rating
Marcelo C. from Framingham, MA on 6/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The option of an accurate estimate before any service is performed allows customers to choose which repairs best fits in their budget."
5 star rating
Linda D. from Framingham, MA on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Framingham Auto Service. They are honest, fair and very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Sidney P. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, customer service oriented. They try to help the customers as much as possible."
5 star rating
Carol F. from Framingham, MA on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and courteous service."
5 star rating
Amaury from Framingham, MA on 5/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"So far so good"
5 star rating
Michael Y. from MARLBORO, MA on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Brian P. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Framingham Auto Service for their prompt service as well as their reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Nick G. from HOPKINTON, MA on 2/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"ONLY place to go!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 2/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, professional, and honest. I would highly recommend this shop!"
5 star rating
Linda from Framingham, MA on 2/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do awesome work & very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Sean H. from Framingham, MA on 2/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, friendly service. My BMW rides better than ever. Pricing was as good as the service."
5 star rating
Laura C. from Framingham, MA on 2/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Wilson from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 1/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"satisfaction guaranteed, I I'll recommend for everyone ."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, go and check, you will like."
5 star rating
Joseph C. from TEWKSBURY, MA on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Junior is a very honest man , workmanship is excellent and very attentive ."
5 star rating
Marcelo Cesar Da S. from Framingham, MA on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend"
5 star rating
Dave I. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Framingham Auto Service provides great customer service and turns out a quality product. They quickly diagnosed the issue with my car and corrected it as well as provided me a detailed report of what they found initially and what will need attention in the future. The shop is impressive and my car was spotless when i got it back (no grease prints anywhere) This was my first visit to the shop and overall, it was a great experience and I will continue to get my car serviced/repaired here."
5 star rating
Linda from Framingham, MA on 10/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome. Very reliable & trust worthy. You should take your car there for any service."
5 star rating
Sidney M. from Framingham, MA on 9/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and Very organized. Good customer service I left my car for repair they drove me while my car was been repaired. If problem occurs they don't resisted to fix it."
5 star rating
Acleilson from Framingham, MA on 8/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate their service"
5 star rating
Sandy from Framingham, MA on 5/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Prompt. Fair pricing. Timely in repairs. Very honest and straight forward."
5 star rating
Mike K. from WESTWOOD, MA on 5/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional clean shop with great service at reasonable rates"
5 star rating
Andrea G. from Framingham, MA on 4/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It is amazing, they are very punctual. I brought my car to them, and they started working on it right away. It was worked on right and for very good price. Also they do a 99 point diagnostics, so you would know exactly how is your car, and what needs to be done in the future."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 3/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I know the quality of a disservice for long time"
5 star rating
Kelvin O. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 2/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best Auto Service shop in town... You'll have nothing to lose but rather a new mechanic for life."
3 star rating
Bob Z. from FRAMINGHAM, MA on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Overall quality of work and customer service met/exceeded my expectations. However, I felt that the practice of applying prices to each issue addressed inflated the labor costs as opposed to billing for actual time spent."
5 star rating
M T. from Framingham, MA on 12/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them if they wanted honesty, integrity and excellent service, this is the place for them"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
5 star rating
Brian P. from Framingham on 9/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Framingham Auto Service as somewhere you receive good advise and quality work for a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Julia S. from Natick on 8/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is the most honest and helpful auto repair shop I have ever had the pleasure to use."
5 star rating
Petter P T. from Natick on 8/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Framingham Auto Service understood my VW Passat and were able to communicate effectively what the car needed and what they would be doing to service my car. I will definitely be coming back!"
5 star rating
Marianne T. from Framingham on 7/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would (and have) tell them to drop their current mechanic and get right over to see Junior! Him and his team are fast, very trustworthy and always go the extra mile."
5 star rating
Khady S. from Framingham on 6/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer Service!! Very Professional and Knowledgeable!! Vehicle Evaluation is Always very detailed and thorough! Waiting room is also very clean and pleasant. Edesio is a very respectful and honest guy. Truly the Best Auto Service I've seen. I will recommend this shop to anyone: Family, Friends, or co-workers!!"
5 star rating
Khady S. from Framingham on 6/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Great Customer Service, Great technology, very clean and pleasant waiting room. Love the shop, very honest and respectful guys. Recommended it to my daughter, and she now goes there, too. Best auto service in Framingham."
5 star rating
Vivien from Framingham, MA on 5/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and Professional !!"
5 star rating
Junior S. from Framingham on 5/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are a very sufficient shop , well organized with time of deliver ,and especially with th work effort of making the customer happy. The most important .."
5 star rating
Dasilva Angye M. from Southborough on 5/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, reliable, professional, fair pricing, great front desk administration and in shop mechanic. I do not even live in Framingham any longer but will bring my vehicles here."
5 star rating
Gemma S. from Framingham, MA on 4/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating and helpful. Really quick and good value for money."
5 star rating
Elisabeth G. from Framingham, MA on 3/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good work and not a long wait!"
5 star rating
Melissa P. from Natick on 2/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Another Great job and done quickly !!! Great service!!"
5 star rating
Michael Y. from Framingham on 2/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent a+"
5 star rating
Melissa from Framingham, MA on 2/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That I have had the best experience !!! Junior is wonderful he responds quickly and works very hard I am very happy."
5 star rating
Brooke from Framingham, MA on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. The service and courteous employees were great."
5 star rating
Joanne from Framingham, MA on 1/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Barry L. from Framingham on 1/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent quality work"
5 star rating
Brian P. from Framingham on 1/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding Have never had an issue or a problem in three years with three cars."
5 star rating
Sandy E. from Framingham, MA on 1/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome. Definitely bring your car there."